Once you have signed up, we will send you details of the link to your site. Use the email address and you have supplied below and a password that we will send you to log into your new site.

Note: The company name will be used to create a unique address(URL) for your site. All fields are mandatory.



What happens after 30 days?

We will contact you about which plan you would like to be on and whether you want your own domain name.

Data Retention

After your trial, you can keep using the data that you used during the trial or you can start with a clean database.